Help & Support

1. Download the app

2. Open the application - You will see a welcome page, after you press skip you will be directed to

registration page:

3. Choose your country code, and enter your mobile number

4. You will receive a verification code

5. After entering the code, you need to write your name, username, choose account type

(user/company), and you can upload a profile picture if you want.

6. Create pin

7. You are registered successfully

1. Press on plus button on top of your screen

2. Choose the category related to your ad

3. Fill all the information regarding your item you want to post

4. Save and publish 

1. Press on plus button on top of your screen

2. Choose the category related to your auction

3. Fill all the information regarding your item you want to post

4. Save and publish

1. Open your created auction

2. Press on make live stream button

3. Choose the amount of duration you want to be live

4. Start live streaming

5. You are live now

1. Press on plus button on top of your screen

2.Choose the category related to your group

3.Fill all the information regarding your item you want to post

4. Save and promote

 1. Publish your group

 2.Open your created group

 3. There is "Create post" button on the bottom of left side of your screen

 4. Choose the category of your post

 5. Fill all the fields regarding your post

 6. Save

1. Press on plus button on top of your screen

2. Add a portfolio

3. Add image/video /fill the information

4. Save

5. Go to account > you can see your created portfolio

 

 1. Press on details button

 2. Press on promote button

 3. Fill all the fields

 4. Total price related to the number of users you want to target before promote

 5. Buy points button if your balance not enough

 6. Publish / your group is promoted successfully

 1. Open your created auction

 2. Press on details button

 3. Press on promote button

 4. Fill all the fields

 5.Publish / your auction is promoted successfully.

      1. Open your created Ad

      2. Press on details button

      3. Press on promote button

      4. Fill all the fields

      5. Publish / your Ad is promoted successfully

1. Open app

2. Press on plus button on top of your screen

3. choose image/video from gallery or add by using camera

4. Publish

1. Press on Account tab

2. Press on " Buy points" button

3. Choose the amount that you want then click on " Buy" button

4. Choose the type to pay like " Pay using card"

5. Fill all fields then press on " Agree and pay" button

6. Info will display, press on submit

7. The process will be done successfully 

1. Press on Account tab

2. Press on " more" option

3. Choose " Balance" and enter the PIN

4. Press on " transfer points" button

5. Add the member that you want to transfer points for him          and           choose the amount also

6. Press on " Transfer b " button

7. The process will be done

1. Press on Account tab

2. Press on " more" option

3. Choose " Balance" and enter the PIN

4. Press on " claim reward" button

5. If the points are enough the info that related to user will display and he     should confirm it

6. Successful pop up will display and YOSR team will contact with user for      the reward.

User account can scan any QR code and share his QR code.

  1. Press on Account tab

  2. Press on " more" option

  3. Press on QR code

  4. Press on " share QR code" / scan QR code option

Business account can create a QR code, share and scan the activated QR code and reactivate the expired QR code.

1. Press on Account tab

2. Press on " more" option

3. Press on QR code

4. Press on " create QR code" option

5. fill all fields then press on save.

Yes, you can open your account from different devices

Yes, but you need to use a deferent number.

No, you can only change your full name

No

No, you can't change your account type once you register.

Go to settings, change pin, press on forgot pin, and follow the instructions.

Normally no, but if anyone have your number and can receive a verification code, then yes.

If the person has the access to your account, they can transfer points to themselves.

The expire date for points is 365 Days.

1. Only Business accounts can make stories / groups.

2. For Auctions, only individuals are able to create.

3. Everyone who have our application, will be able to post an AD.

Unfortunately, yes. If you delete your account, all your data will be deleted.

1. We have three sections in our home page, which are: All, Popular, Recommended

2. In section All: you will see-> Newest, promoted and featured ads.

3. In section Popular:  most liked and ads from section All (newest, promoted, featured).

4. In section Recommended: ads from section All (newest, promoted, featured), and     your interests.

1. Go to account > open settings> balance> enter your pin > you can see your     balance.

2. If you open your account, your balance will be written.

Win Gold 10g, 20g, 1 Once?

1. To win 10g gold, you will need to earn 40.000 points.

2. To win 20g gold, you will need to earn 74.000 points.

3. To win 1O Once gold, you will need to earn 100.000 points.

-          All users

Every one enters to your profile can see your portfolio

It can be shown on auction page or when some enter to your profile

it can show on group page or when someone enter to your profile.

Only the members on this group who join this group

The users that watch the full video or open the link will get points.

 1. go to account

 2. details (the button up right your profile

 3. choose setting

 4. press on delete button

 5. click yes to continue deleting  

1. go to account

2. details (the button up right your profile

3. choose setting

4. click on rate the app

5. For iOS: it will take to apple store to rate the app.

6. For Android; it will take to play store to rate the app.

1. go to account

2. details (the button up right your profile

3. choose setting
4. Press on Language button. 

1. go to account

2. details (the button up right your profile

3. choose setting

4. click on change pin

5. create pin code, click continue when you finish

6. confirm your pin code (reenter your pin code), click continue button to finish.

 1. go to account

 2. details (the button up right your profile)

 3. click on edit your profile.

1. go to account

2. details (the button up right your profile

3. choose setting

4. click on logout

5. then choose yes if you want to logout, (no) if you want to cancel

Yes, if you logging in you can join any group you want, then you will wait for the admin to accept you

-          Go to group --- details option --- statistic – will display my percentage

-          I can generate QR code for each post and share it with users, who use it will get discount and I will get commission. 

 1. Company: you can scan the QR code for the users to give them the discount

 2. User on the group: you can go to the post inside this group, create the QR code       for this post then the company(admin) can scan for you and the user can get the     discount.

It is the list where you can find all the auctions ads groups that you already make it as favorite.

using contact number of our sells team / using contact section in setting of app (we are working right now to develop this feature)

yosr app

Get the Yosr LogoApp

We will send you a link, open it on your phone
to download the app

Download App From